News & Resources

/

[Booking flow] Clearing trip view after changing trip type

[Booking flow] Clearing trip view after changing trip type

Previously, the system did not automatically clear trips when changing Trip Type. To address this, we have implemented a feature that ensures trips are immediately cleared when the Trip Type is changed.

Where to find this change?
Main Dashboard/MyBookings

All posts from this release

Request a demo

Request a personalized demo to unlock the potential of seamless booking with Goelett.
Explore how our online booking solution can enhance travel management at your company.

If you have any questions about your booking, please contact our dedicated team at travelsupport@goelett.eu.

First name

*

Last name

*

E-mail address

*

Phone number

Company name

*

Comments (optional)

The information you provide on this form will be used by Goelett to send you news about our brand. You have the right to access, modify, delete and port all data concerning you.

 

*